Navigation Menu

For further information about BETTA or any of the committee members,  please find our contact details below:


Tel: 0203 441 6510

Mob: 07852 967160

Home  ยป  About BETTA


Current Committee

Chair - Martine Eni
Council Representatives:
Secretary - Sophie Eni

Vice Chair - Andrew Grady
Hertsmere Borough Council:
Treasurer - Shanaz Simpson
Cllr Farida Turner
Membership Secretary - Irmine Mason

Committee Members: Elstree & Borehamwood Town Council:
Nick Male
Cllr Pat Strack & Cllr. Clive Butchins

Committee Meeting Dates 2017

11th January
12th July
8th February
9th August
1st March
6th September
12th April
11th October
3rd May (AGM)
8th November
7th June
6th December